Valencia - This Could Be A Possibility - CD $5.00

Valencia creates a uniquely infectious blend of guitar-mangled, multi-layered, melodic rock reminiscent of early Saves the Day fused with Thrice with Impressive musicianship and mature songwriting.

Track Listing:
1. The Space Between
2. Que Sera Sera
3. What Are You Doing, Man? That�s Weird!
4. Tenth Street
5. The Closest I Am To Living Life On The Edge
6. Will We Ever Know How?
7. Eagle Mount Drive
8. 3000 Miles
9. Backs Against The Wall
10. Away We Go