Four Year Strong - Explains It All - CD $5.00

Four Year Strong have returned to their youth and are proud to present their new album, "Explains It All". This collection of 1990s cover songs provided the band an opportunity to shine some insight on the songs that shaped their childhoods and inspired their career: "We've always loved the 90s. Pogs, blow cuts, JNCO jeans, Goosebump books, Airwalks the movies, I could go on forever. But most importantly, there was the music. Whether we were in our bedrooms playing air guitar, or riding in the car to little league practice, or it was just that song that was all over the radio during that awesome summer at the Cape: these songs instantly transport us to our youth."

Track Listing:

1. So Much For The Afterglow
2. Absolutely (Story Of A Girl)
3. Ironic
4. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
5. Semi-Charmed Life
6. Spiderwebs
7. Roll To Me
8. Fly
9. In Bloom
10. She Really Loved You
11. She's So High