Four Year Strong - Explains It All - Vinyl $19.99

Add to Cart

Four Year Strong - Explains It All - Vinyl

Track Listing:

1. So Much for the Afterglow
2. Absolutely (Story of a Girl)
3. Ironic
4. Bullet with Butterfly Wings (feat. Keith Buckley)
5. Semi-Charmed Life
6. Spiderwebs
7. Roll to Me
8. Fly (feat. Travie McCoy)
9. In Bloom
10. She Really Loved You
11. Shes so High

Includes digital download immediately after purchase!

Pressing Information:

1st Pressing:
• Milky Clear Vinyl w/ Orange Crush Splatter (Limited To 400)
• Milky Clear Vinyl w/ Kelly Green Splatter (Limited To 384)
• Milky Clear Vinyl w/ Electric Blue Splatter (Limited To 269)

2nd Pressing:
• Random Blended Vinyl (Limited To 487)